Contact

 

Contact

Council Contact Information

Westmoreland-Fayette Council, B.S.A.
2 Garden Center Dr.
Greensburg, PA 15601

Council Office Phone: (724) 837-1630

Council Office Fax: (724) 832-8780

General E-mail: wfbsa@bsamail.org

Extension Name E-Mail Position
300 Reception
302 Kristen Eagle kristen.eagle@scouting.org Old Trails Executive
303 Beverly Myers bev.myers@scouting.org Fundraising Assistant
305 Colleen Moore colleen.moore@scouting.org Trading Post Manager
306 David Slusarick david.slusarick@scouting.org Bushy Run Executive
307 Sandy Martin samartin@lflmail.org Learning for Life Program
308 Sheri Rolain sheri.rolain@scouting.org Office Manager
309 Martin Barbie martin.barbie@scouting.org Scout Executive
310 Marjorie Barish marjorie.barish@scouting.org Accounting Specialist
311 Tina Dulaney martina.dulaney@scouting.org Registrar
315 Matthew Dowling matthew.dowling@scouting.org Development Director
316 Dana Waugaman dana.waugaman@scouting.org Laurel Hills Executive
317 Jack Waite jack.waite@scouting.org Assistant Scout Executive